Skip to content

Advertisement

Official Journal of the Asia Oceania Geosciences Society (AOGS)

Geoscience Letters Cover Image

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:
Kenji Satake
The University of Tokyo, Japan
satake@eri.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Editors:
Atmospheric Sciences
Yong-Sang Choi
Ewha Womans University, South Korea
ysc@ewha.ac.kr

Tomoe Nasuo
Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology
nasuo@jamstec.go.jp

Cheng-Ku Yu
National Taiwan University, Taiwan
yuku@ntu.edu.tw

Biogeosciences
Prabir K. Patra
Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology, Japan
prabir@jamstec.go.jp

Long Cao
Zhejiang University, China
longcao@zju.edu.cn
 
Hydrological Sciences
Kun-Yeun Han
Kyungpook National University, South Korea
kshanj@knu.ac.kr

Yiping Wu
Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
yipingwu@xjtu.edu.cn

Gwo-Fong Lin
National Taiwan University, Taiwan
gflin@ntu.edu.tw

Bellie Sivakumar
The University of New South Wales, Australia
s.bellie@unsw.edu.au

Interdisciplinary Geosciences
Anawat Suppasri
Tohoku University, Japan
suppasri@irides.tohoku.ac.jp

James Terry
Zayed University, United Arab Emirates
James.Terry@zu.ac.ae

Ocean Sciences
Charles Lemckert
University of Canberra, Australia
Charles.lemckert@canberra.edu.au

Hui Wu
East China Normal University, China
hwu.sklec.ecnu.edu.cn

Robin Robertson
Xiamen University Malaysia, Malaysia
robin.robertson@xmu.edu.my

Jian Tony Ma
Shanghai Ocean University, China
MaJian@shou.edu.cn

Planetary Sciences
Shuanggen Jin
Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, China
sgjin@shao.ac.cn

Jun Kimura
Osaka University, Japan

Solar & Terrestrial Sciences
Lynn Wilson
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, USA
lynn.b.wilson@nasa.gov

Jann-Yeng Liu
National Central University, Taiwan
jyliu@jupiter.ss.ncu.edu.tw

Takehiko Satoh
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency, Japan
satoh@stp.isas.jaxa.jp

Qiugang Zong
Peking University, China
qgzong@pku.edu.cn

Solid Earth Sciences
Carlo Arcilla
University of the Philippines
caloy.arcilla@gmail.com

Florian Schwandner
Jet Propulsion Laboratory, U.S.A.
Florian.Schwandner@jpl.nasa.gov

Adam D. Switzer
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
aswitzer@ntu.edu.sg

Yuichiro Tanioka
Hokkaido University, Japan
tanioka@sci.hokudai.ac.jp

Andrew Tien-Shun Lin
National Central University, Taiwan
andrewl@ncu.edu.tw