Geoscience Letters

Official Journal of the Asia Oceania Geosciences Society (AOGS)

Geoscience Letters Cover Image

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:
Kenji Satake
The University of Tokyo, Japan
satake@eri.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Editors:
Atmospheric Sciences
Yong-Sang Choi
Ewha Womans University, South Korea
ysc@ewha.ac.kr

Tetsuo Nakazawa
World Meteorological Organization, Japan
tetsu_nakazawa@icloud.com

Cheng-Ku Yu
National Taiwan University, Taiwan
yuku@ntu.edu.tw

Biogeosciences
Prabir K. Patra
Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology, Japan
prabir@jamstec.go.jp

Xiujun Wendy Wang
Beijing Normal University, China
xwang@bnu.edu.cn
 
Hydrological Sciences
Kun-Yeun Han
Kyungpook National University, South Korea
kshanj@knu.ac.kr

David Higgitt
Lancaster University Weihai, China
d.higgitt@lancaster.ac.uk

Gwo-Fong Lin
National Taiwan University, Taiwan
gflin@ntu.edu.tw

Bellie Sivakumar
The University of New South Wales, Australia
s.bellie@unsw.edu.au

Interdisciplinary Geosciences
Catherine Chagué
UNSW, Australia and NIWA, New Zealand
c.chague@unsw.edu.au

James Terry
Zayed University, United Arab Emirates
James.Terry@zu.ac.ae

Ocean Sciences
Mark Brown
The University of New South Wales, Australia
markbrown@unsw.edu.au

Robin Robertson
The University of New South Wales, Australia
r.robertson@adfa.edu.au

Jian Tony Ma
Shanghai Ocean University, China
MaJian@shou.edu.cn

Planetary Sciences
S.A. Haider
Physical Research Laboratory, India
haider@prl.res.in

Noriyuki Namiki
National Astronomical Observatory of Japan, Japan
nori.namiki@nao.ac.jp

Solar & Terrestrial Sciences
Nanan Balan
INPE - National Institute For Space Research, Brazil
balannanan@gmail.com

Takehiko Satoh
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency, Japan
satoh@stp.isas.jaxa.jp

Qiugang Zong
Peking University, China
qgzong@pku.edu.cn

Solid Earth Sciences
Carlo Arcilla
University of the Philippines
caloy.arcilla@gmail.com

Florian Schwandner
Jet Propulsion Laboratory, U.S.A.
Florian.Schwandner@jpl.nasa.gov

Adam D. Switzer
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
aswitzer@ntu.edu.sg

Yuichiro Tanioka
Hokkaido University, Japan
tanioka@sci.hokudai.ac.jp

Hai Thanh Tran
Hanoi University of Mining and Geology, Vietnam
tranthanhhai.humg@gmail.com