Geoscience Letters

Official Journal of the Asia Oceania Geosciences Society (AOGS)

Geoscience Letters Cover Image

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:

Kenji Satake, The University of Tokyo, Japan
satake@eri.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Editors:

Atmospheric Sciences

Tetsuo Nakazawa
World Meteorological Organization, Japan
tetsu_nakazawa@icloud.com

Seon Ki Park
Ewha Womans University, South Korea
spark@ewha.ac.kr

Chun-Chieh Wu
National Taiwan University, Taipei
cwu@typhoon.as.ntu.edu.tw


Biogeosciences

Minhan Dai
Xiamen University, China
mdai@xmu.edu.cn

Wendy Wang
Beijing Normal University, China
xwang@bnu.edu.cn
 

Hydrological Sciences

Kun-Yeun Han
Kyungpook National University, South Korea
kshanj@knu.ac.kr

David Higgitt
University of Nottingham Ningbo, China
david.higgitt@nottingham.edu.cn

Gwo-Fong Lin
National Taiwan University, Taipei
gflin@ntu.edu.tw

Interdisciplinary Geosciences

Catherine Chagué-Goff
UNSW Australia and ANSTO, Australia
c.chague-goff@unsw.edu.au

James Terry
Zayed University, United Arab Emirates
James.Terry@zu.ac.ae

Ocean Sciences

Toshiyuki Hibiya
The University of Tokyo, Japan
hibiya@ep.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Robin Robertson
The University of New South Wales, Australia
r.robertson@adfa.edu.au

Planetary Sciences

S.A. Haider
Physical Research Laboratory, India
haider@prl.res.in

Noriyuki Namiki
National Astronomical Observatory of Japan, Tokyo
nori.namiki@nao.ac.jp

Solar & Terrestrial Sciences

Nanan Balan
INPE - National Institute For Space Research, Brazil
balannanan@gmail.com

P.K. Manoharan
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, India
mano.rac@gmail.com / mano@ncra.tifr.res.in

Takehiko Satoh
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency, Sagamihara, Japan
satoh@stp.isas.jaxa.jp

Solid Earth Sciences

Adam D. Switzer
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
aswitzer@ntu.edu.sg

Hai Thanh Tran
Hanoi University of Mining and Geology, Vietnam
tranthanhhai.humg@gmail.com

Khin Zaw
University of Tasmania, Australia
khin.zaw@utas.edu.au